ActionManMobileOperations (AMMO)
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Vintage Action Man, Action Team, G. I. Joe, Geyper Man, Group Action Joe, 1/6 figures

HomeHome  Ammo BriefingAmmo Briefing  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

My Lumberjacks at Work!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
LeStryge
Talking Commander
LeStryge

My Lumberjacks at Work! Empty
PostSubject: My Lumberjacks at Work!   My Lumberjacks at Work! Icon_minitimeThu May 16, 2019 5:13 am

Hello from Australia fellow Action Man fans!
Newbie here hoping to be part of the fun of AMMO.

First up a shot of my MAM LUMBERJACKS!
(Don't worry, he sees the danger!)

My Lumberjacks at Work! ZpY0Pw

My Lumberjacks at Work! OEPoqV

Admin
Blondeactionman

PostSubject: Re: My Lumberjacks at Work!   My Lumberjacks at Work! Icon_minitimeThu May 16, 2019 7:55 am

Great first post and welcome to Ammo! Looks like your lads have the job covered Very Happy . One question, is he chap in the red jump suit having a crafty pee? lol!
Back to top Go down
LeStryge
Talking Commander
LeStryge

PostSubject: Re: My Lumberjacks at Work!   My Lumberjacks at Work! Icon_minitimeThu May 16, 2019 8:01 am

Thank you for the comment Blondeactionman! Much appreciated!
As for the bloke in his longjohns, I think he's doing "what a man's gotta do" out in the woods. Wink   Wink
He's also waiting for his washing to dry...

Last edited by LeStryge on Thu May 16, 2019 8:29 am; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
Blondeactionman
Admin
Blondeactionman

PostSubject: Re: My Lumberjacks at Work!   My Lumberjacks at Work! Icon_minitimeThu May 16, 2019 8:27 am

LeStryge wrote:
Thank you for the comment Blondeactionman! Much appreciated!
As for the bloke in his longjohns, I think he's doing "what a man's gotta do" out in the woods. Wink   Wink
He's also waiting for his washing to dry....

lol! lol! when you gotta go huh? Looking forward too seeing more of your pics bounce bounce