ActionManMobileOperations (AMMO)
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

AMMO: The home of all 1/6 scale action figures!

HomeHome  Ammo BriefingAmmo Briefing  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

kitbash sources

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Captian action
Captian action

Location : Kent, The Lorry Park of England ! Some call it the garden of England , it is ,if your garden is covered in wheelie bins and dog doo !

kitbash sources Empty
PostSubject: kitbash sources   kitbash sources Icon_minitimeWed Aug 28, 2013 7:48 pm

Hi guys I am a newbie on this forum, I have been looking through the kitbash section and a few guys seem to use a company called Project Are ,I think looking at other peoples kitbashes they fit quite well in to the Actionman, G.I.Joe line,so my question is-  don't suppose any one could furnish me with a link?  as looking generally on the web I can't find it! ,many thanks avid newbie  Smile
Back to top Go down
BAMComix
Admin
BAMComix

kitbash sources Empty
PostSubject: Re: kitbash sources   kitbash sources Icon_minitimeWed Aug 28, 2013 7:53 pm

hiya captain! I am sure someone on here should be able to provide you with a link. I am not sure but maybe cotwold do them ? we sometimes put a group order so us guys in the Uk can get stuff Very Happy 

http://www.gijoeelite.com/f_home.asp

Back to top Go down
Captian action
Captian action

Location : Kent, The Lorry Park of England ! Some call it the garden of England , it is ,if your garden is covered in wheelie bins and dog doo !

kitbash sources Empty
PostSubject: Re: kitbash sources   kitbash sources Icon_minitimeWed Aug 28, 2013 8:09 pm