ActionManMobileOperations (AMMO)
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

AMMO: The home of all 1/6 scale action figures!

HomeHome  Ammo BriefingAmmo Briefing  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Cryptozoology & Ufology Discussion: My Sasquatch sighting and Me & T-REX Sue!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
BrandontheFigureFreak
Deep Sea Diver
BrandontheFigureFreak

Cryptozoology & Ufology Discussion: My Sasquatch sighting and Me & T-REX Sue! Empty
PostSubject: Cryptozoology & Ufology Discussion: My Sasquatch sighting and Me & T-REX Sue!   Cryptozoology & Ufology Discussion: My Sasquatch sighting and Me & T-REX Sue! Icon_minitimeThu Apr 01, 2021 12:07 pm

OK, I made some picture just FOR EXAMPLES to talk about and there is is much that can be discussed. AS you know from My Dinosaur figure topic, for many years I studied Dinosauria as well as Zoology and even Cryptozoology. I also studied Ufologia and Mythology because once you get to know most of what life offers then you know all of this comes together one way or another and like a giant puzzle. So, I will post the pics that I made and I'll you you guys do the talking. Ask Me questions and the like if you want to and all that stuff.

OK, I hope you you guys are interested in this topic. This is something that I have been thinking about posting for a long while now. So let Me introduce you to this real "multi-verse" of studies that sometimes all come together. Since I was little I have loved animals, archaeology and mysterious things. It wasn't till the early 2000s I actually studied this stuff day in, day out and I considered Myself an amateur Paleontologist.