ActionManMobileOperations (AMMO)
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

AMMO: The home of all 1/6 scale action figures!

HomeHome  Ammo BriefingAmmo Briefing  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

DO TELL ALEX?

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
LeStryge
AUSTRALIAN JUNGLE FIGHTER
LeStryge

DO TELL ALEX? Empty
PostSubject: DO TELL ALEX?   DO TELL ALEX? Icon_minitimeTue Sep 07, 2021 9:15 am

Alex, how about telling us here what made you decide to change to being known as "No Face Fan"?
I too have been a fan of No Face ever since I was just a newbie here on AMMO and you gifted me a re-bodied version.
I was very grateful at the time. You really didn't really know me then. It made me feel very welcome.
I have since bought a full original NO FACE, in his costume and I like him a lot, but I use your bloke all the time.

No Face Fan.

DO TELL ALEX? Empty
PostSubject: Re: DO TELL ALEX?   DO TELL ALEX? Icon_minitimeTue Sep 07, 2021 10:04 am