ActionManMobileOperations (AMMO)
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

AMMO: The home of all 1/6 scale action figures!

HomeHome  Ammo BriefingAmmo Briefing  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Gibri's Wife

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
gibri
Admin
gibri

Gibri's Wife Empty
PostSubject: Gibri's Wife   Gibri's Wife Icon_minitimeThu Oct 07, 2021 12:32 pm

Hello Everyone. My name is Sarah; I'm gibri's wife. I'm posting as him since obviously I do not have an account. My son said you all had a lot of very kind things to say about my husband, and for that I thank you. I haven't figured out yet where to see that.

As most of you know, Gibri has an extensive collection. I'm hoping you will leave his account open for me to post as I begin sorting out the collection. I'm a rank newbie here, so any advice you all can offer in terms of what each item may be worth and how to sell it would be most welcome.

Thank you.
Back to top Go down
BAMComix
Admin
BAMComix

Gibri's Wife Empty
PostSubject: Re: Gibri's Wife   Gibri's Wife Icon_minitimeThu Oct 07, 2021 12:59 pm

We will do our very best we can to help you guys out with prices.
Back to top Go down
Kimono Troop Command
French Resistance
Kimono Troop Command

Gibri's Wife Empty
PostSubject: Re: Gibri's Wife   Gibri's Wife Icon_minitimeThu Oct 07, 2021 7:42 pm

Very sorry for your loss. Your husband was a class act. I'm sure that Dal will be most helpful in your endeavor.
Back to top Go down
Chip
Deep Sea Diver
Chip

Gibri's Wife Empty
PostSubject: Re: Gibri's Wife   Gibri's Wife Icon_minitimeThu Oct 07, 2021 10:03 pm

It`s nice you made it here Sarah to give us the sad news for poor Gibri , please except my heart felt wishes for you and the family .